Points of Contact

Corporate Headquarters

National Technologies Associates, Inc. (NTA)
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22206
info@n-t-a.com

703.941.3695
703.941.3698 (Fax)

Regional Contacts

Headquarters

2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22206

Business Development
and Strategy

Michael Fraser
703.941.3695
Michael.Fraser@n-t-a.com

VP, Intelligence and Cyber
Operations

Ralph Cacci
703.403.5944
Ralph.Cacci@n-t-a.com

Director of Finance & Accounting

Wendy Ulmer
703.941.3695 x 13
Wendy.Ulmer@n-t-a.com

Huntsville, AL

7027 Old Madison Pike
Suite 108
Huntsville, AL 35806

Director, Business Development – Army

John T. Wright
256.541.0330
John.Wright@n-t-a.com

Patuxent River, MD

45310 Abell House Lane, Floor 3
California, MD 20619

Director, Business Development – Navy

Jeffrey O’Neil
301.863.6512 x 281
Jeff.ONeil@n-t-a.com

Director of Proposals

Anna Cotton
301.863.6512 x 147
Anna.Cotton@n-t-a.com

Wright-Patterson, OH

4031 Colonel Glen Hwy
Suite 414
Beavercreek, OH 45431

Dayton Operations

Paul Harrison
703.941.3695
703.941.3698 (Fax)
Paul.Harrison@n-t-a.com

San Diego, CA

3645 Ruffin Rd., Suite 345
San Diego, CA 92123

Director of Western
Operations

Mike Franklin
858.279.7084
858.279.8078 (Fax)
Mike.Franklin@n-t-a.com

Virginia Beach, VA

780 Lynnhaven Pkwy
Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Project Manager

Dion Anderson
757.748.6320
Dion.Anderson@n-t-a.com

Recruiting

NTA is always seeking qualified candidates to join our team! Contact us today: NTA-Recruiting@n-t-a.com!

Follow Us

LinkedIn Facebook