Points of Contact

Corporate Headquarters

National Technologies Associates, Inc. (NTA)
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22206
703.941.3695 | 703.941.3698 (Fax)
info@n-t-a.com


Vice President, Administration &
Operations

Lauren Lawrence
703.941.3695 x 21
Lauren.Lawrence@n-t-a.com

Vice President,
Strategy & Business Development

John T. Wright
256.541.0330
John.Wright@n-t-a.com

Director, Business Development – SOF and
Intel Programs

Joe Kelleher
781.264.2523
Joseph.Kelleher@n-t-a.com

Vice President,
Finance & Accounting

Wendy Ulmer
703.941.3695 x 13
Wendy.Ulmer@n-t-a.com

Patuxent River, MD

45310 Abell House Lane, Floor 3
California, MD 20619

Director, Business Development – Navy

301.863.6512 x 278
info@n-t-a.com

Huntsville, AL

7027 Old Madison Pike,
Suite 108
Huntsville, AL 35806

Director, Business Development – Army

John T. Wright
256.541.0330
John.Wright@n-t-a.com

Wright-Patterson, OH

4031 Colonel Glen Hwy,
Suite 414
Beavercreek, OH 45431

Dayton Operations

Dion Anderson
757.748.6320
Dion.Anderson@n-t-a.com

Virginia Beach, VA

780 Lynnhaven Pkwy
Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Program Manager

Dion Anderson
757.748.6320
Dion.Anderson@n-t-a.com

San Diego, CA

NAS North Island
San Diego, CA 92135

Project Manager

Leonard Romano
619.545.7374
Leonard.Romano@n-t-a.com

Recruiting

NTA is always seeking qualified candidates to join our team! Contact us today: NTA-Recruiting@n-t-a.com!

Follow Us

LinkedIn Facebook